Studio Enterprise

Manage your collaboration environment from an on-premise server.

Studio Enterprise

Need on-premise control? Leverage the power of Bluebeam Studio on your own server, behind your own firewall, with Studio Enterprise. Collaborate and share information easier and faster in a controlled environment that meets your organization's security needs. With Studio Enterprise, administrators have the ability to easily control security access, monitor Studio activity, and set user and file permissions.

Watch Overview Video

Studio Enterprise Benefits


Security

Upload PDFs to Studio Enterprise for real-time document collaboration and internal file management behind your company’s own firewall, where assets can be securely controlled and monitored.

Active Directory

Integrate your organization's existing Active Directory infrastructure to easily grant, restrict and manage user access to Projects and Sessions.

Manage Sessions

Set the file and markup size, as well as number of files and attendees that are allowed when creating or participating in a Session. Session expiration dates can also be scheduled to automatically restrict access and activity on a specific date and time.


Configuration

Configure settings to connect to a database, change portal settings, verify users, specify an email address for notifications, link to and detect static or dynamic IP addresses, require complex passwords and change expired certificates.

Studio Portal

Monitor all of the activity on the Studio Enterprise server, including the time and date of collaboration Sessions, which documents are uploaded to Sessions, markups added to PDF files, Session chat history, user emails, Session attendees, user restrictions and more.

Markup Alerts

Enable alerts for Session attendees to specify markups that require timely attention. Markup Alerts are visible when logging in to Studio Enterprise and sent as emails that include related comments and a direct link to its precise location in the Session.


Default Permissions

Manage default permissions with a simple dashboard that lets admins decide which users can access or start a Project or Session.

File Recovery

Leverage full revision histories to revert to an earlier version of a document and easily undelete previously discarded project files.